

		Ref. No:/Econ/2/Ad-Hoc/2019/ りんこ Dated: 23.07.2019
	Call Letter	
•	,	

Sir/Madam,

With reference to your application for the post of Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc basis under General/OBC/SC/ST category in the Department of Economics, Delhi School Economics, I am to inform you that the Selection Committee for the same will meet on Friday 26th July, 2019 and Monday 29th July, 2019, starting at 11.00 A.M. in **Se**Room No. 116 (New Seminar Room), Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007 as per list attached.

You are required to present yourself for an interview on the aforesaid date, time & venue. Please bring your original Mark-Sheets, Degrees, Certificates and Caste Certificates (if applicable).

The interview and selection of candidates is subject to the approval of competent authorities.

No T.A. or Conveyance Expenses will be paid to the candidates.

Yours sincerely,

Head of the Department

jan projest of Sausasias Sail Adamid A Grossissas

Home was a forther

 $\left(\frac{1}{2} + \left(\frac{1}{2}\right)^{\frac{1}{2}} + \frac{1}{2} + \frac{1}{2}$



Notice

The following candidates are required to appear for their interview for the post of Ad-hoc Assistant Professor in the Department of Economics scheduled to be held on Friday, 26th July, 2019 at 11:00 A.M.in Room no. 116 (new seminar room), Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics.

S. No.	Name of the applicants	Category
1	RICHIKA RANA	GENERAL
2	VISHRUTI GUPTA	GENERAL
3	MONIKA YADAV	OBC
4	REETIKA GARG	GENERAL
5	SRISHTI GUPTA	GENERAL
6	AP ₽ ORVA GUPTA	GENERAL
7	KOPAL GUPTA	GENERAL
8	ARUSHI GUPTA	GENERAL
9	TANYA BHATIA	GENERAL (EWS)
10	NEHA PAHAL	GENERAL
11	PRIYANKA KHOSLA	GENERAL
12	SONAKSHI JAIN	GENERAL
13	VANDANA	SC

University Enclave, Delhi - 110007, India

Phones: 27667005, 27666533-34-35,27667540. Fax: 91 11 27667159. E-mail: dept@econdse.org



14	ARUNIMA PRAKASH	GENERAL
15	SARVESH BANDHU	SC
16	ADITI SINGHAL	GENERAL
17	MANSI MEHTA	GENERAL
18	NEHA ATRI	GENERAL
19	MANISH KUMAR	OBC
20	JITENDRA KUMAR PAL	OBC
21	CHANDAN JAIN	GENERAL
22	DIVYA GUPTA	GENERAL
23	CHARUL CHHOKRA	SC
24	ANURAG KAKKAR	GENERAL
25	RAHUL RANJAN	OBC
26	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	OBC
27	PAYAL JHA	GENERAL
28	LAXMI DEEP	SC
29	NIL RANJAN	SC
30	ABHISHEK JAISWAL	OBC
31	ARCHANA DANG	GENERAL
32	SANTOSH KUMAR	SC
33	ANUBHUTI ITYALAM	GENERAL
. 34	PALAK BAGHLA	GENERAL
35	KARTIKI VERMA	OBC-NCL
36	RAMANDEEP SINGH	SC
37	DEBADATTA MAHAKUD	

University Enclave, Delhi - 110007, India
Phones: 27667005, 27666533-34-35,27667540. Fax: 91 11 27667159. E-mail: dept@econdse.org



38	DR. CHANDI CHARAN MEHENTAR	SC
39	SATISH KUMAR MAURYA	OBC
40	AMIT KUMAR	OBC

No T.A. or conveyance expenses will be paid to the candidate.

Head of the department

Aggregation of The Constant But the Constant of State But the Constant But the Constant But the Constant

University Enclave, Delhi - 110007, India
Phones: 27667005, 27666533-34-35,27667540. Fax: 91 11 27667159. E-mail: dept@econdse.org



Notice

The following candidates are required to appear for their interview for the post of Ad-hoc Assistant Professor in the Department of Economics scheduled to be held on Monday, 29th July, 2019 at 11:00 A.M.in Room no. 116 (new seminar room), Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics.

S.no.	Name of the Candidates	Category
1	SHILPI CHHABRA	GEN
2	NANDANI	GENERAL
3	VIPRA JAIN	GENERAL
4	SHINEY CHAKRABORTY	GENERAL
5	JYÖTI SINGH	OBC
6	SHWETA KUMARI	OBC
7	SUBHASH KUMAR	SC
8	GAGANDEEP KAUR BIRDI	OBC
9	SANDIP KUMAR AGARWAL	GENERAL
10	SANDIP DATTA	GENERAL
11	MADHURI SINHA	GENERAL
12	TANZEEM HASNAT	GENERAL
13	SOMNATH PATRA	SC
14	JITESH RANA	GENERAL

University Enclave, Delhi - 110007, India
Phones: 27667005, 27666533-34-35,27667540. Fax: 91 11 27667159. E-mail: dept@econdse.org



DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

DELHI SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

15	TANU SHIVNANI	GENERAL
16	SACHIN BHAGAMAL SISODIYA	SC
17	ANUJ PARKASH DUBEY	GENERAL
18	DIVYA SINGH	GENERAL
19	ANITA MINA	ST
20	ANKUSH GARG	GENERAL
21	NEHA ARYA	SC
22	ARPAN KUMAR	OBC
23	DR. JEETENDRA KUMAR	SC
24	CHITWAN LALJI	GENERAL
25	SHIVANI SINGH	GENERAL
26	KAPIL MEENA	ST
27	NITISHA SEHRAWAT	GENERAL
28	VIKAS YADAV	OBC
29	DEEPTHI SARA ANIL	GENERAL
30	AAYUSH AGARWAL	OBC
31	SHAILJA KANWAR	GENERAL
32	SAURABH SONKAR	SC
33	VIBHOR VERMA	GENERAL
34	DR. KUSUM SONI	GENERAL
35	KOKILA MEENA	ST
36	NIDHI YADAV	OBC
37	SAURABH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	GENERAL
38	PANCHALI BANERJEE	GENERAL

No T.A. or conveyance expenses will be paid to the candidate.

Head of the department

University Enclave, Delhi - 110007, India