## Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics University of Delhi

## Ph.D. and MPhil Admissions

**Ph.D List** The DRC approved and recommended admission of the following candidates for the Ph.D. programme in Economics

Form Number	Name (ordered according to roll numbers)	Category
21ECON201529	DYUTI BHATTACHARYA	Unreserved
21ECON203488	K VARSHA	OBC Non-Creamy layer
21ECON203625	ANJALI	OBC Non-Creamy layer
21ECON203705	AKANKSHA	EWS
21ECON207593	SHIVANGI PRABHA	Unreserved
21ECON209919	SHIULI SAHA	SC
21ECON211016	RAHUL SINGH	OBC Non-Creamy layer
21ECON212983	SANGCHINHAU DOUSEL	ST
21ECON213379	TANYA JAIN	Unreserved
21ECON216862	SHREYA KANSAL	Unreserved
21ECON217602	PRAGYA JAIN	Unreserved
21ECON219094	CHETAN KUMAR	SC
21ECON219464	GUNJAN KHANDELWAL	Unreserved

**MPhil List** The recommended list of the MPhil program is as follows.

	Name (ordered according to roll
Form Number	numbers)
21ECON204751	AISHWARYA GOEL
21ECON205063	MAYANK KUMAR
21ECON213057	SAVERI SARGAM
21ECON214156	BIBHOR KUMAR
21ECON215926	PRAVIN KUMAR

**NOTE:** These admission offers are provisional, subject to documentary verification of the claims made by the candidates in their application forms and relevant rules of the University of Delhi.

Date: 17 December 2021

The Head, Department of Economics

SKBann