

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS **DELHI SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS**

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Date: 10th January, 2025

Notice

The following candidates for admission to the Ph.D. programme in 2024-2025. They are required to join before Monday January 20th.

Unreserved

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name	
1.	DUPHD240003417	HAVISHAYE PURI	
2.	DUPHD240000876	SHATABHISA GHOSH	
3.	DUPHD240001130	ANSHITA BANGA	
4.	DUPHD240009292	HARSHVARDHAN SINGH	
5.	DUPHD240001268	PALAK BASRA	
6.	DUPHD240001662	SOHINI ROY	
ОВС			
1.	DUPHD240003571	AJAY KUMAR	
2.	DUPHD240003767	MONALI	
3.	DUPHD240003396	MAMOON RASHEED	
4.	DUPHD240006763	SHARWAN KUMAR SETH	
sc			
1.	DUPHD240004440	PINTU KUMAR	
2.	DUPHD240005719	ARADHANA SINGH	
ST			
1.	DUPHD240003751	MAHENDRA KUMAR MEENA	
EWS			
1.	DUPHD240013381	SRIJAN SRIVASTAVA	
PwD		·	
1.	DUPHD240011827	ANJALI PAL	
DU Teacher	s		
1.	DUPHD240007252	ANU SINGH DESWAL	
2.	DUPHD240003198	RAJAN KUMAR	

Robini Somanathan

Prof. Rohini Somanathan

(Head, Department of Economics)