M.Phil. Students

List of registered M.Phil. scholars at the department (in order of registration date )


Batch of 2014

  • Saloni Chopra 
    Date of Registration22-July-2014
    Email:
     saloni@econdse.org
    Research Topic: Food and Nutrition
    Supervisor: Prof. J.V. Meenakshi

 

  • Puru Gupta
    Date of Registration23-July-2014
    Email : puru@econdse.org
    Research Topic: Regulation
    Supervisor: Prof. Sudhir Shah

 

Batch of 2015


anshumaan
Anshumaan Tuteja  [Vita] Date of Registration20-July-2015
Email : anshumaan@econdse.org
Research Topic: Monetary Policy
Supervisor: Prof. Pami Dua

 

  • Anisha Kothari
    Date of Registration20-July-2015
    Email:
     anshika@econdse.org
    Research Topic: Network Industries
    Supervisor: Dr. Anirban Kar
  • Salil Sharma
    Date of Registration: 20-July-2015
    Email : salil@econdse.org
    Research Topic: Political Economy
    Supervisor: Dr. Anirban Kar

 

Batch of 2016

  • Shreya Goel
    Date of Registration28-July-2016
    Email:
     shreya@econdse.org
    Research Topic: Course Work
  • Krittika Tiwari
    Date of Registration29-July-2016
    Email : krittika@econdse.org
    Research Topic: Course Work
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
© Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, India. Updated Nov-2016

(edit)